Dystopian Wars Ocean Gaming Table (Construction video and pictures!)

This weekend I built a naval wargaming table for Dystopian Wars.  Total size 4′ x 4′.

Here are some pictures including some of my Russian Coalition ships, out on patrol in the stormy waters!

If you’re interested, I answered some questions about the construction of the board here:

2 responses to “Dystopian Wars Ocean Gaming Table (Construction video and pictures!)

    • Thanks!

      When shopping for the table, I went to buy the smallest amount of the glaze coat as I could. What I ended up getting was 16 fl. oz (8 of each part) and it was more than enough – I think I might have mixed half of it for the 4’x4′ area, and thrown some of it away afterwards. I found that 16oz kit at a Lowe’s so I imagine it’s pretty common. Hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

