More Skeleton Warriors (Picture Gallery)

Last night I finished some more Undead for my slowly growing force.  I really enjoyed building these ten: I bought a Skeleton Warriors box and mixed in lots of leftover pieces from the Grave Guard kit.  I even had enough left over  pieces to make another convincing Grave Guard for the unit.  Now I have finished 19 skeleton warriors with full command, 11 Grave Guard with full command, and two Wight Kings.

The two models I am most proud of in this batch are pictured separately above; the Grave Guard (aforementioned) and a staff-carrying bare skeleton.  Bonus points for anyone who can identify the pieces used to make the staff itself (hints to come in future posts).

I leave Dublin the day after tomorrow, and am hoping to finish two final models before then.

2 responses to “More Skeleton Warriors (Picture Gallery)

  1. Pingback: Thank you GW Dublin | Andy G. and Ian C.

Leave a Reply

