Wights in Dublin

So, I’m in Dublin for the summer.  I brought no hobby stuff over, so I am enjoying the process of buying everything new – new brushes, new paints, new models.  I couldn’t resist the Wight King model, and that’s led me to some Skeleton Warriors….so I guess this is becoming an all-Wight Sorcerous Pact for my Bretonnian Army.

Here are some pictures of the nearly-finished Wight King, using the new paints!  Also, a look at the undercoated Skeletons, and a few shots I took at the GW store – they have some nice tables here, and I especially liked the Ent in the woods (can you see him?) and the large Ork bastion structure.  Check it out.

One response to “Wights in Dublin

  1. Pingback: Thank you GW Dublin | Andy G. and Ian C.

Leave a Reply

