Imperial Guard Progress: Lascannon

In a surprise move, I finally made some spontaneous progress on my Imperial Guard army (the Volyak Rifles).

Three lascannon (crew painted separately).  I have recently been inspired to play in my first every 40k tournament, a week from tomorrow.  I only have about 1200 points painted right now, and so now I am embarking on a risky undertaking:

1 week, 800 painted points of Guard 

Wish me luck.

2 responses to “Imperial Guard Progress: Lascannon

  1. Ha ha I feel the same way. I have not decided if I want to rebase all my old weapon teams…I guess I am supposed to…

    More pictures – and more progress – will come soon.

    Thanks for the encouragement!

Leave a Reply

