They’re not coming anymore!

Oh man, where to begin.

First of all, it appears the Tyranids won’t be coming. My time with that particular girl is at an end. Sad times. Second off, I really do have more models to show, but I just am too lazy to take pictures. I will rectify this situation soon.

Third off, and this is -way- more exciting than the others, there is a new poster to the site. Welcome aboard, Ian.

Don’t forget, I want to hear about all of your armies. Feel free to send pictures, rants, random letters typed by drunken hands… I’ll try to read whatever comes my way.

Cheers all,

Andy

One response to “They’re not coming anymore!

Leave a Reply

