They’re Coming!!

“Hold fast, brothers, fear not the alien scum… oh… uh… Fight on, Brothers! I’ll… go get backup. Yeah…. that’s it.”

Hive Tyrant Pre-base

In related news, there really is backup on the way. I had the lack of willpower to purchase a Space Marine Battleforce, which, along with what I already have puts me about equal with the GF in terms of money spent, and game points. Now we can all look forward to bigger games!

I apologize for the lack of Space Marine pictures, but they are coming – I just need to touch up the MotC, finish the base of the D-nought, and perhaps get a few assault marines put together, but expect pictures soon. It’s my hope that it won’t be another 25 days until my next post, but I make no promises.

As always, if you’d like me to put up pictures of your army, leave a comment and I’ll email you at the address you provide. Thanks for reading!

P.S. I talked to some Gothic players today… things look good for gaming in the next month or so. Stay tuned.

3 responses to “They’re Coming!!

Leave a Reply

